ARMY INSTITUTE OF TECHNOLOGY

CLUB DETAILS

Name of Club: SAE-AIT Collegiate Club



Academic Year	:	2015-16
Name of Faculty IC	:	Prof. Pankaj Vinayak Dorlikar
Name of Secretory	:	Sovinder Yadav
Budget Allocated by Institute	:	Rs 5 Lac
Sponsorship Received	:	None
Events Conducted	:	None

Sr. No.	Name of Event	Details of Events	Name of Participants	Name of Winner with Position	Photo of Event with Caption
1	BAJA SAE INDIA	ATV Design	FE - Sumit Kumar,		
	2015	Competition	Raghuwar Ojha, Ashish		
			Kumar Singh, Narendra		
			Singh Rathore, Rohit Singh,		
			Ravi Joshi,		
			SE - Rilif K. Chandrakant,		
			Sawant Singh, Devesh		
			Kumar Gour (Captain),		
			Rahul Raj, Pankaj Tiwari,		
			Niraj Kumar, Sonu Yadav,		
			Rohit Kumar Thakur,		
			Praveen Kumar Tiwari,		
			Suresh Kumar Choudhary,		
			Himanshu Rai, Ashish Gulia,		
			Pawan Kumar Singh, Ankit		

			Kushwaha, Abhay Kumar Pandey, Maneet Kumar		
			(22)		
2	MEGA ATV	ATV Design	FE - Gurpreet Singh, Sachin	Overall 16 th	
	CHALLENGE 2016	Competition	Dwivedi, Deepak Singh,	Rank out of	
			Abhinav Kumar, Rahul Raj	55 Teams	
			C., Sumit Kumar		
			SE - Suraj Saini, Aman		
			Kumar, Pankaj Sharma,		
			Amandeep Saini, Ashok		
			Kumar Chauhan, Rahul		
			Kumar, Sujit Kumar, Anurag		
			Katara, Shivam Dubey,		
			Rahul Kumar, Yunus		
			Sheikh, Ankit Rawat,		
			Prashant Kumar Pandey		
			TE - Amanjeet Singh, Ravi		
			Joshi, Alok Singh (Captain),		
			Rohit Singh, Shivam Singh,		
			Nilesh Singh, Naveen		
			Beniwal, Amarnath Kakade		
			BE - Rahul Raj, Ankit		
			Kushwaha, Pawan Kumar		
			(30)		