ARMY INSTITUTE OF TECHNOLOGY

CLUB DETAILS

Name of Club: SAE-AIT Collegiate Club



Academic Year	:	2016-17
Name of Faculty IC	:	Prof. Pankaj Vinayak Dorlikar
Name of Secretory	:	Sovinder Yadav
Budget Allocated by Institute	:	Rs 5 Lac
Sponsorship Received	:	None
Events Conducted	:	None

Sr. No.	Name of Event	Details of Events	Name of Participants	Name of Winner with Position	Photo of Event with Caption
1	BAJA SAE INDIA 2017	ATV Design Competition	SE - Gurpreet Singh, Rahul Raj C., Gaurav Shahi, Sachin Dwivedi, Anshul Gupta, Sandeep Anandan, Sumit Kumar, Shivam Mishra, Deepak Singh TE - Aman Kumar, Rahul Kumar, Amandeep Saini, Younus Sheikh, Shivam Dubey, Ankit Singh Rawat BE - Rohit Singh (Captain), Naveen Beniwal, Amarjeet Singh, Ravi Joshi, Alok Kumar, Shivam Singh, Nilesh Singh, Amarnath		

			Kakade	
2	SUPRA SAEINDIA 2016	Formula type Car Design Competition	SE - Nitish Shaju, Arpit Dhankar, Rahul Kumar Singh, Abhisekh Shukla, Pranav Prabhakar, Suggu Hemant TE - Sandeep Garg, Subodh Kumar Chilwal, Vichitravir Dwivedi, Sanjeev Kumar Pandit, Shubham More, Mayank Chandra Upadhyay, Aniket Pawar, Kshitij Kumar, Abhishekh Sharma, Ankush Sharma, Shubham Tanwar, Rahul Mali, Saurav Bhowmick, Suvendu Das, Shubham Dubey, Athul Raj BE - Sovinder Yadav (Captain), Harsh Kumar Verma (24)	