## ARMY INSTITUTE OF TECHNOLOGY

## **CLUB DETAILS**

## Name of Club: SAE-AIT Collegiate Club



Academic Year	:	2017-18
Name of Faculty IC	:	Prof. Pankaj Vinayak Dorlikar
Name of Secretory	:	Sandeep Garg
Budget Allocated by Institute	:	Rs 5 Lac
Sponsorship Received	:	None
Events Conducted	:	None

Sr. No.	Name of Event	Details of Events	Name of Participants	Name of Winner with Position	Photo of Event with Caption
1	BAJA SAE INDIA 2018	ATV Design Competition	SE - Mohit Negi, Prashant Singh, Jagat Jyoti Das, Sangam Kumar, Rohit Patel, Rohit Bisht, Raja Kushwaha, Swadesh Suman TE - Deepak Singh (Captain), Sachin Dwivedi, Tanuj Saini, Shivam Mishra, Mohit Sharma, Sandeep Anandan, Parvesh Kumar, Rahul R C, Rahul Singh, Pranav Prabhakar, Gurpreet Singh BE - Sandeep Garg, Rahul kumar		

	(21)	