ARMY INSTITUTE OF TECHNOLOGY

CLUB DETAILS

Name of Club: SAE-AIT Collegiate Club



:	2019-20
:	Prof. Pankaj Vinayak Dorlikar, Prof R S Godse
:	Jagat Jyoti Das
:	Rs 5 Lac
:	None
:	None
	:

Sr. No.	Name of Event	Details of Events	Name of Participants	Name of Winner with Position	Photo of Event with Caption
1	BAJA SAE INDIA 2020	ATV Design Competition	SE - Pranav Menon, Devansh Rai, Manish Kumar, Harshvardhan Singh Shekhawat, Prateek Shukla, Manjeet Singh Saini, M. Deepak Kumar, Vivek Krishnan, Kapil Dev Sharma, Shivam Singh Hemant Singh TE - Amal Narikodan, Hitender Singh, Shiwam Kumar, Shubham Kumar Singh, Ankesh Singh Bhaudouria, Yash Shendokar (Captain), Tarun Rawat, Manpreet Singh,		

Sanket Hegde, Pitambar	
Panda	
BE - Jagat Jyoti Das, Gaura	7
Shahi, Suggu Hemant	
ME - Shubham Katait	
(25)	