ARMY INSTITUTE OF TECHNOLOGY

CLUB DETAILS

Name of Club: SAE-AIT Collegiate Club



Academic Year	:	2020-21	
Name of Faculty IC	:	Prof. Pankaj Vinayak Dorlikar, Prof R S Godse	
Name of Secretory	:	Shiva Charak	
Budget Allocated by Institute	:	Rs 5 Lac	
Sponsorship Received	:	None	
Events Conducted	:	None	

Sr. No.	Name of Event	Details of Events	Name of Participants	Name of Winner with	Photo of Event with Caption
				Position	
1	BAJA SAE INDIA	ATV Design	SE - Pravin Manik Yadav,		
	2021 (eBAJA and	Competition	Azaj Shaikh, Keshev Saini,		
	mBAJA)		Mayank Yadav, Monu Yadav,		
	_		Puneet Yadav, Amit Kumar,		
			Arindam Dey, Rahul		
			Sharma, Shuvendu Maity,		
			Abhishek Kumar Meel,		
			Manish Kumar Singh,		
			Mayank Singh Dhanik, Setan		
			Singh, Vaibhav Kumar		
			Chaudhary, Rohit Kumar		
			Bohra, Subham Singh,		
			Abhishek Kumar, Ankit		
			Kumar Ranjan		
			TE - Pranav Menon		

			(Captain), Rajvir Singh, Shiva Charak, Harshit Pandey, Amit Kumar Choudhary (24)	
2	SAE INDIA Electric Two Wheeler Design Competition 2021	Electric Two Wheeler Design Competition	SE - Anil Yadav, Keshev Saini TE - Shiva Charak (Captain), Pranjal Singh, Devansh Rai, Abhishek Pal, Naveen Singh, Suraj Kekan BE - Shiwam Kumar, Yogesh Pachouri ME - Irfan Ahmad (11)	
3	SAEINDIA EFFICYCLE CHAMPIONSHIP 2021	Eco Quad-Cycle Design Competition	SE - Azaz Shaikh, Pravin Manik Yadav, Keshav Saini, Rahul Sharma TE - Shiva Charak (Captain), Noel Sovy, Deepak Kumar ME - Shubham Katait (07)	